<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: malicious content?</title>
	<link>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/</link>
	<description>in the process of setting up a new layout</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 04:16:56 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.2</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Dizzy</title>
		<link>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-787</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 May 2008 04:44:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-787</guid>
					<description>sacrilege. check your yahoo messenger.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sacrilege. check your yahoo messenger.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: machinist</title>
		<link>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-785</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 May 2008 07:31:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-785</guid>
					<description>Ironically, your spam filter says my comment looks dirty :S</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ironically, your spam filter says my comment looks dirty :S
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: machinist</title>
		<link>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-784</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 May 2008 07:30:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://dizzy.circusitch.org/2008/05/22/malicious-content/#comment-784</guid>
					<description>You should be able to get a detailed report from the Google webmaster tools. 

From &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.circusitch.org/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;the diagnostics page&lt;/a&gt; it looks like the server has a virus. You'd have to get the sysop to nuke it if it's still there.

But first, try this: I found a suspicious bit of javascript at the bottom of the Rocket Queen's sourcecodes. It's so obfuscated it can only mean it's evil. Try removing that before hunting for the virus.

Then google should automatically remove you from the greylist but you can also ask google to review your status if this goes on.

Good hunting!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You should be able to get a detailed report from the Google webmaster tools. </p>
<p>From <a href="http://www.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=http://www.circusitch.org/" rel="nofollow">the diagnostics page</a> it looks like the server has a virus. You&#8217;d have to get the sysop to nuke it if it&#8217;s still there.</p>
<p>But first, try this: I found a suspicious bit of javascript at the bottom of the Rocket Queen&#8217;s sourcecodes. It&#8217;s so obfuscated it can only mean it&#8217;s evil. Try removing that before hunting for the virus.</p>
<p>Then google should automatically remove you from the greylist but you can also ask google to review your status if this goes on.</p>
<p>Good hunting!
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
